FRIDAY, FEB. 10: The fourth race of the Latter Rain Water Service Race Series took place on Sunday, February 5 at Admiralty Park.

In Men’s A Class, Dominique Mayho maintained his position on the top of the podium, followed by Mark Hatherley in second and Dexter Swan in third.

In Men’s B Class, Duncan Simons took top honours, followed by Padraig Browne in second and Cliff Roberts in third.

In the Men’s Novice Class, Erik Hetzel led while being followed by Kevin DeCouto in second and Nelson Pimental in third.

In the Women’s A Class Karen Smith, took top honours and in Class B, Sarah Jordan took the lead.

In the Male Junior Division, 13-16 years, Daniel Hetzel led the class honours, followed by Robin Horsefield in second and Christian Oatley in third. In the 12 and under class, Mathew Oliveira took the checkered flag, followed by Alex Bordage in second and Alex Arouja in third. In the Female Junior Division, 13-16 years, Elizabeth Jordan led the class, with Jessica Godfrey coming in second place.