Sun Folds | SUNSHOPPER | SUNEMPLOYMENT | ADVERTISE | FACEBOOK | LINKEDIN | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM
An image.
An image.

Find more about Weather in Bermuda International, BE
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:45 AM
Makai Dickerson: Let it be known that I stated here publicly, that Wednesday’s opinion piece by Christopher Famous is a travesty. It is an insult and poison to the mind of all rightful thinking people.
  • Letter: Famous’ view of Cup Match ‘is tainted’
    Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:45 AM
    Makai Dickerson: Let it be known that I stated here publicly, that Wednesday’s opinion piece by Christopher Famous is a travesty. It is an insult and poison to the mind of all rightful thinking people. 

  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 7:45 AM
    Rolfe Commissiong: My father was the first to propose that the Progressive Group utilize and organize a boycott of the theatres during the late 1950s. 

  • Friday, May 30, 2014 7:45 AM
    Have you ever been in a situation where the playing field seems uneven or disjointed? What do you do when there seems to be no way of implementing a common-sense approach? 

  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:45 AM
    The notion of having just one parent to represent the variety of parents at each school is simply a means to remove the majority of parents involvement in their child and/or their children’s mental growth. 

  • Letter: Highly principled editor John Barritt never shared source of his scoop
    Friday, May 23, 2014 7:45 AM
    I have always admired the integrity of John Barritt who continues to be, in my opinion, along with Tim Hodgson, one of the best educated and principled journalists of our time. 

  • Friday, March 21, 2014 7:45 AM
    The actions of the Commissioner of Education do not demonstrate leadership commitment to the Ministry of Education or the people of Bermuda, having apparently looked for a way out so soon after appointment to a critical post. 

  • Friday, February 28, 2014 7:32 AM
    Cheryl Pooley: The Premier has not replied to the parliamentary questions with respect to if he met with Nathan Landow and did he bring his personal business manager to meetings involving possible casino investment. 

  • Letter: We should embrace Canada’s shared parenting model
    Friday, February 28, 2014 7:23 AM
    Childwatch co-founder Edward Tavares: For years we have been speaking of the importance of shared parenting for families of separation/divorce, and educating society of its benefits, especially for the children. 

  • Letter: Hospital staff commended
    Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:45 AM
    The purpose of this letter is to highly commend the emergency personnel and others who so ably and professionally responded to my plight. 

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 5:50 PM
    Guilden M. Gilbert: I find it rather odd that I have so much political clout that my comment can cause a shift in Government policy. Maybe I should speak more often. 

 
MOST READ
LATEST NEWS
PRC status

Should PRC holders get status?





 

Sun Folds | SUNSHOPPER | SUNEMPLOYMENT | ADVERTISE | FACEBOOK | LINKEDIN | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM
Copyright © 2005-2014 Bermuda Sun Ltd. All Rights Reserved. For more information see our Terms of Service.

Software Copyright © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved