The Bermuda Football Association has announced the squads for the National Academy Under-14 and Under-16 teams that will compete in the 2014 Open Cup in  Decatur, Alabama. 

The teams depart Bermuda today and the action gets under way Friday. The Under-14 team has been placed in the Gold Division (Flight B) and the Under-16s in the  Gold Division (Flight A).

Last year, the Under-16s won the Gold category, while the Under-14s were eliminated in the quarter-final round of the super group stage. 

Under-16s: Jomari Gooden; Ahria Simons; Judah Chapman; Travis Boyles; Jason Symonds; Justin Bell; Kole Hall; Llineiko Millett; Jaizel Smith-DeShields; Azende Walker; Zenwai Bowen; Josh Hardtman; Jerome Bailey; William Spencer; Jnai Steede; Ajai Daniels; Quinaceo Hunt.

Under-14s: Jarye Bean; Keishon Bean; Mateo Isaac; Tai Williams; Zuhri Burgess; Cory Booth; Diaje Hart; Casey Hardtman; Edry Moore; Santze Burgess; Darin Woolridge Jr; Samuel McKittrick; Keeron Wilson; Tahki Tucker; Andrew Kempe; Jaquari Paynter; Andrew McDowall; Mical Hardtman.