Set your sites on us!

Reach thousands of potential customers by advertising on BermudaSun.bm, SunShopper.bm and SunEmployment.bm. We offer a variety of options and ad sizes to suit any budget. 

Bermuda Sun online
BermudaSun.bm delivers the latest news, sports, entertainment, business, politics and more — as it happens. Our website, mobile site and e-mail alerts keep readers up to date at home, at work and on the go. The Bermuda Sun’s online archive contains more than 60,000 searchable articles, along with photos and video clips of local news and events.  

SunShopper classifieds
SunShopper.bm is Bermuda's only classifieds website to offer free listings online AND in print. With more than 50 categories ranging from cars to announcements to real estate, users can buy, sell, rent, trade, give away and celebrate. Daily and immediate email alerts keep our users up to date on new listings in their favourite categories. 

SunEmployment
SunEmployment.bm is dedicated to Bermuda's job seekers and employers. The site is completely free for users on both sides of the job market. Customised email alerts ensure our users are the first to know when a new job listing is posted. 

Get noticed!
It’s a great time to kick off a new marketing campaign and get your brand out there. More and more people are turning to the internet for news and entertainment – and the Bermuda Sun has a host of online advertising options to get your business noticed.

Get started right now by contacting our sales and marketing executives:

• Carlita Burgess cburgess@bermudasun.bm, 278-1852

• Diane Gilbert dgilbert@bermudasun.bm, 278-1853

• Larissa French lfrench@bermudasun.bm, 278-1851

• Claire James cjames@bermudasun.bm, 278-1855

• Trikeita Outerbridge touterbridge@bermudasun.bm, 278 1804


For online ads
, contact E-commerce Sales & Marketing Manager:

• Talitha Davis tdavis@bermudasun.bm, 278-1802 


To learn more about print advertising options, contact Lisa Beauchamp at (441) 278-1850 or lbeauchamp@bermudasun.bm.