FRIDAY, JANUARY 4: Governor George Fergusson today reappointed the three existing Independent Senators to complete the Upper House team.

Carol Ann Bassett,  who was Senate President in the last Parliament, will be again joined by Joan Dillas-Wright, who was Vice-President, and James Jardine.

They will join the Government team of Michael Fahy, OBA Senate Leader, Nalton Brangman, Alexis Swan, Jeff Baron and Lynne Woolridge.

The three PLP Senators are Senate Leader Diallo Rabain, Marc Daniels and Renee Ming.